How do I Delete my Solar Project?
Note – Deleting a solar project immediately and permanently deletes everything associated with your project. You cannot undo so make sure you’re absolutely sure you want to delete this commercial solar project.
If you still want to delete a solar project, follow the steps below:
Watch a Video on Deleting Your Solar Project
3-Step Summary for the Solar Contractor
- Go to the Proposal Dashboard and click on the solar project you want to delete.
- Once on the Installer Project Dashboard for that Solar Project, click the “Delete Project” button on the right.
- Confirm you want to delete this commercial Solar Project by clicking “Yes.”